Ansprechpartner Koch

there for you

Always

Point of contact

We are always there for you

Do you have any questions or comments? Would you like to find out more about our company, or discuss a new order? Sure. We are there for you as a personal point of contact. Call us or send us an e-mail. We look forward to hearing from you!

Benjamin Koch
Managing Director
T +49 (0) 202 758879-24
benjamin.koch@koch-automotive.com

Martin Michalek
Sales & project management, series production
T +49 (0) 202 7696299-5
martin.michalek@koch-automotive.com

Tomislav Mrakovic
Sales & project management, tool making
T +49 (0) 202 7696299-0
tomislav.mrakovic@koch-automotive.com

Sebastian Schinnen
Technical procurement and sales
T +49 (0) 202 758879-11
sebastian.schinnen@koch-automotive.com

Angelika Koch
Accounting and HR
T +49 (0) 202 758879-12
angelika.koch@koch-automotive.com

Julia Sümnich
Accounting and HR
T +49 (0) 202 758879-18
julia.suemnich@koch-automotive.com

Bernd Koch
Technical consultant
T +49 (0) 202 7696299-1
bernd.koch@koch-automotive.com

Andre Deichmann
Development & design
T +49 (0) 202 7696299-4
andre.deichmann@koch-automotive.com

Koch Ansprechpartner

Hubert Wosiek
Development & design
T +49 (0) 202 7696299-2
hubert.wosiek@koch-automotive.com

Roland Gollmer
Quality Manager
T +49 (0) 202 7696299-3
roland.gollmer@koch-automotive.com

Carsten Harke
Tool making management
T +49 (0) 202 76990781
carsten.harke@koch-automotive.com

Andreas Koronowski
Technical manager, Plant I
T +49 (0) 202 758879-25
andreas.koronowski@koch-automotive.com

Antonios Sklivanos
Warehouse
T +49 (0) 202 76990782
qs@koch-automotive.com

Your point of contact

We are always there for you

I want to contact KOCH Werkzeugbau GmbH and I agree that my data will be used to process this interest and to contact me and that my data will be stored for the necessary period. I note that further information on the subject of data protection can be found in the privacy policy (click here) and I agree with the findings and regulations made there.

I acknowledge that I can revoke this consent at any time and my revocation has legal effect only for the future after the revocation.

Copyright © 2018 - KOCH Werkzeugbau GmbH