Koch Werkzeugbau Informationen

We produce

Stamped, drawn and bent parts

Koch Zierteile

Decorative

Exterior and interior components

Koch Werkzeugbau Informationen

We produce

Stamped, drawn and bent parts

Koch Zierteile

Decorative

Exterior and interior components

Koch Werkzeugbau Informationen

We produce

Stamped, drawn and bent parts

Koch Zierteile

Decorative

Exterior and interior components

Welcome to Koch Werkzeugbau

Family company and system partner

A system partner with full service, over 50 year of experience, and a state-of-the-art machinery fleet, tool and special machinery construction, series production and testing – Koch Werkzeugbau impresses with a complete range of quality, certified services.
With the integrated CAD and CAM structure, from the 3D design and work preparation, to production and assembly, we guarantee maximum efficiency, even for small batches. We develop, design and produce flexibly and cost-effectively – from individual pieces and components, to the assembly and special machinery made of steel and non-ferrous metals.
As a family company, we have continuously developed based on our experience. We therefore combine ongoing innovation with long-standing tradition, which is reflected in our value orientation. Personal proximity to our customers and partners is just as important to us as our responsibility for our employees and our site in Wuppertal, which is currently managed by the 3rd generation of the family.

News & important dates

Koch Produktion

Commissioning of two additional pressing lines

A few days ago, the excitement and joy was great as our two new press lines for the BMW X2 were delivered. In the future, we will produce series parts for the new BMW X2. With our consent, external clients are welcome to hire our press, as well,…

References

Prominent customers

Koch Über Uns

We are a sought-after system partner in the automotive supply industry, and have acquired contacts in the textiles and leather goods industry, the office equipment industry, the electrical and electronics industry and in the energy & plant engineering and heating & ventilation sectors.

Full service

Everything from one source

Koch Fullservice

As a system partner, we see ourselves as a partner to our clients, to whom we offer complete solutions from a single source – from personal advice, to planning and construction, to service in the areas of tool and pattern making, series production and try-out.

Contact

We are always there for you

Koch Service

Do you have any questions or comments? Would you like to find out more about our company, or discuss a new order? Sure. We are there for you as a personal point of contact. Call us or send us an e-mail. We look forward to hearing from you!



Copyright © 2018 - KOCH Werkzeugbau GmbH

Koch Werkzeugbau Informationen

Wir fertigen

Stanz-, Zieh- und Biegeteile

Koch Zierteile

Dekorative

Exterieur- und Interieur Bauteile

Koch Werkzeugbau Informationen

Wir fertigen

Stanz-, Zieh- und Biegeteile

Koch Zierteile

Dekorative

Exterieur- und Interieur Bauteile

Koch Werkzeugbau Informationen

Wir fertigen

Stanz-, Zieh- und Biegeteile

Koch Zierteile

Dekorative

Exterieur- und Interieur Bauteile

Willkommen bei Koch Werkzeugbau

Familienunternehmen und Systempartner

Systempartner mit Fullservice, mehr als 50 Jahre Erfahrung und ein hochmoderner Maschinenpark, Werkzeug- und Sondermaschinenbau, Serienfertigung und Tryout – Koch Werkzeugbau überzeugt mit einem kompletten Leistungsspektrum in zertifizierter Qualität.

Mit der durchgängigen CAD- und CAM-Struktur, von der 3D-Konstruktion über die Arbeitsvorbereitung bis zu Produktion und Montage, garantieren wir höchste Effizienz, auch bei kleinen Stückzahlen. Wir entwickeln, konstruieren und produzieren flexibel und kostengünstig – vom Einzelteil über die Baugruppe bis zu Vorrichtungen und Sondermaschinen in Stahl und NE-Metallen.

Als Familienunternehmen haben wir uns auf der Basis unserer Erfahrung kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt. So verbinden wir stetige Innovation mit langjähriger Tradition, was sich in unserer Werteorientierung ausdrückt. Persönliche Nähe zu unseren Kunden und Partnern ist uns ebenso wichtig wie die Verantwortung für unsere Mitarbeiter und den Standort Wuppertal, an dem wir heute bereits in 3. Generation tätig sind.

Neuigkeiten & Termine

Koch BMW

Serienfertigung für den BMW X2

Am 17. März 2018 war es soweit: Der neue BMW X2 wurde offiziell vorgestellt. Ein Datum, das auch uns ein wenig stolz macht, denn wir wurden als Entwicklungspartner und Produzent für die Serienfertigung der Aluminium-Zierleisten der hinteren…

Referenzen

Namenhafte Kunden

Koch Über Uns

Wir gehören zu den gefragten Systempartnern der Automobilzulieferindustrie und haben uns Referenzen in den Bereichen Textil- und Lederwarenindustrie, Bürogeräteindustrie, Elektro- und Elektronikindustrie, Energie- und Anlagentechnik sowie Heizungs- und Lüftungsbau erworben.

Karriere

Koch als Arbeitgeber

Karriere Koch Werkzeugbau

Als modernes Werkzeugbau-Unternehmen mit einem Maschinenpark bieten wir zukunftssichere Arbeitsplätze. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind unsere wichtigste Ressource. Wir bieten Ausbildungsplätze und attraktive Arbeitsplätze für Fachkräfte.

Kontakt

Wir sind persönlich für Sie da

Koch Service

Haben Sie Fragen oder Anregungen? Möchten Sie unser Unternehmen kennenlernen oder einen neuen Auftrag besprechen? Gerne. Als persönliche Ansprechpartner sind wir für Sie da. Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail – Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Copyright © 2018 - KOCH Werkzeugbau GmbH